Who is Sleeping Out for Attention Homes this year?

Click below to register to become a participant!



2013 Participants:

Abbey Engrav, Student, University of Colorado

Ariel Kahn, Student, University of Colorado

Baird McKevitt, Design Manager, Xcel Energy

Blake Denley, Student/Ralphie Handler, University of Colorado

Bria Schlossmann, Student, University of Colorado

Bryan Quiram, Project Implementer, New Dawn Technologies

Chloe Hodgson

Cindy Domenico, Commissioner, Boulder County

Doug Love, Executive Pastor, Hope Boulder

Elise Jones, County Commissioner, Boulder County

Janine Cruz, Student, University of Colorado

Jennifer Masters, Student, University of Colorado

Jim Hayes, SVP, Van Gilder Insurance Corp. & Board Member, Attention Homes

Jordan Halbleib, Student, University of Colorado

Kevin Kelley, Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Advisors

Lucretia Holcomb

Madison Bright, Direct Care Provider, Attention Homes

Molly Serhan, Student, University of Colorado

Nick Rianoshek, Project Coordinator, Conversant Solutions

Niccolo Rinaldini, Student, University of Colorado

Paul Plache, President, Velocity Dynamics, Inc.

Paul Smith, Partner, Bryan Cave LLP

Rebecca Bauer

Shane Millard, Student, University of Colorado

Suzanne Jones, City Councilmember, City of Boulder 

Suzy Patch, Artisan, Dances to Own Drum

Tawny Rogers, Runaway and Homeless Youth Case Manager, Attention Homes

Taylor Hill, Student, University of Colorado

Zack Stickles, Movement Strategy


  Andrew Clurman 

President, Active Interest Media  

Chris Nelson

Program Director, Attention Homes       


Curt Colby 

Head Swim Coach, Boulder High School & President, Curt Colby Swim


Deb Gardner

Commissioner, Boulder County





Eric Fowles

Owner/Creative Director, Voltage


   Gabriel Wilson

Trail Specialist, City of Boulder 


Jeff Foltz

Attorney, Hensley & Kennedy, PC  






Jena Leddon

Residential Staff, Attention Homes


Jim McMaster

Software Engineer, Google


Jim Rianoshek

 Executive Director, Attention Homes


  Joe Agne

 Pastor, First United Methodist Church


 Joe Hinton

President, Flatirons Rotary Club 


   John Sheldon 

Vice President, Autism Society of Colorado & Board Member, The Joshua School & Bridge House


John Tayer

President & CEO, Boulder Chamber of Commerce





 Kayla Aspeslagh

Director of Youth Ministry, Christ the Servant


Larry Dennis

Board President, Attention Homes


Laura Collins

Sr. Registered Client Associate, Wells Fargo Advisors


Leah Colby

Owner, La Dolce Events 


Leslie Herz

 Realtor, Herz Homes






Mark Spiegal

Owner & Project Manager, Bowes Spiegal Architects & Project Managers


 Mary Coonce 

Founder, Porchfront Homes 


Mary Rianoshek

Director Client Experience, Conversant 


Nancy Caccavallo

Executive Consultant, Rodan+Fields & Board Member, Attention Homes




Nick Parsons

Software Developer, Movement Strategy


 Pat Burns

 Senior Pastor, First United Methodist Church


Rachel Overton

Adolescent Residential Care, Attention Homes 


Rebecca Lorenz

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.


Ryan Van Duzer

TV Host, Adventurer, Filmmaker, DuzerTV





Roberta Wolff

Vice President, Colorado State Bank & Trust & Board Member, Attention Homes 


Sara Horn

Development Assistant, Attention Homes


Susan Yates


 Tina DiScipio

Associate Broker, Remax of Boulder


 Timothy Hoskens

Planning & Zoning Commissioner, City of Fort Lupton 


2013 Teams:


AkuaTuta Team


Jayaram Subramaniam

Nicholas Subramaniam


BCHHS Wolf Pack Team


Angela Dreier, Caseworker, Boulder County

Ann Sullivan, Tay Community Coordinator, Boulder County

Becky Lee, Prt Coordinator, Boulder County

Heidi Silwa, Caseworker, Boulder County

Megan Larson, Caseworker, Boulder County

Milo Woodson, Chafee Worker, Boulder County


 Knights Admin Team


Don Stensrud

Principal, Fairview High School  

  Chavonne Gloster

Administrator, Fairview High School

 Sarah DiGiacomo

Assistant Principal, Fairview High School

Rose Lupinacci

Administrator, Fairview High School

Frank Lee, Assistant Principal and Athletic Director, Fairview High School

Ross Sutter, Administrator, Fairview High School


STL Cardinals




Mike Russell

Vice President Human Resources, Micro Motion




Amy Helling, Youth Pastor, Cornerstone Church


Volunteer Resource Center


Kathryn Quinn, Alternative Breaks Coordinator, Volunteer Resource Center

Charlotte Thompson

Events Intern, Attention Homes & Intake Coordinator, Volunteer Resource Center




Amy Plache, Vice President, Velocity Dynamics, Inc.

Michelle LaBorde, Director of Communications, Fumc