Board of Directors

Each member on Attention Homes Board of Directors makes a three-year commitment to guide the organization to a stronger future and may serve multiple terms. Members make financial and professional contributions and serve on committees such as finance, strategic planning, fundraising, board development and ad hocs. The Board seeks directors from a range of backgrounds in order to ensure diversity and representation from a variety of viewpoints.  


The present Board includes:

Roberta Wolff, President            
Business Banking, Colorado State Bank & Trust

Baird McKevitt, Vice President
Design Supervisor, Xcel Energy

Brian Seeley, Treasurer
Banking Officer, FirstBank

Nancy Caccavallo, Secretary
Independent Consultant, Rodan + Fields

Beanie Brady
Independent Nonprofit Consultant

Mary Estill Buchanan
Former Colorado Secretary of State

Mary Coonce
Owner, Porchfront Homes

Jeff Foltz
Attorney, Hensley and Kennedy

Catharine Fortney
Director of Compliance, Boulder Community Hospital

Jim Hayes
Senior Vice President of Business Development, Van Gilder Insurance Corporation

Rebecca Lorenz-Humphries
Mortgage Lender, Cornerstone Home Lending